Students Springin’ into the Spotlight

By: Julian Duran

The flowers are beginning to bud, the sun is starting to shine, and the weather is getting a whole lot warmer! What does this mean? It’s March! This comes with the start of the most beautiful season of spring! We are halfway through the semester, and the end of the year is already in our sights. I’ve rounded up a couple of students to ask them some questions about themselves.

IMG_0423

Charlotte Lira

What would you risk your life for?

“Definitely for all of the members of One Direction! Not Zayn though, he is such a jerk!”

Would you rather be unattractive and live forever, or be amazingly attractive and die in a year?

“I definitely would love to live forever so I can be with all of my loved ones!”

IMG_0424

Adin Ross

Would you rather be unattractive and live forever, or be amazingly attractive and die in a year?

“I definitely would rather be attractive so I can get all the gir… eh, I mean friends!”

What would you risk your life for?

“I would risk my life for J Cole or Drake, the best rappers of all time baby!”

One thought on “Students Springin’ into the Spotlight

Leave a Reply

